Основное меню

Популярные новости
    Облако тегов
    Наш опрос

    Как вам наш сайт?


    Рекламный блок
    Личный кабинет

    Top репортеров
    Сентябрь 2015 (1083)
    Июль 2015 (361)
    Июнь 2015 (3349)
    Май 2015 (2533)
    Апрель 2015 (2989)
    Декабрь 2014 (14131)


    Love Sculpture - 2 Studio Albums (1968-1969) [Reissue 2008]

    20-05-2019, 10:52 Bo0mB0om
    Love Sculpture - 2 Studio Albums (1968-1969) [Reissue 2008]

    Love Sculpture - 2 Studio Albums (1968-1969) [Reissue 2008]
    EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) - 867 MB MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 304 MB Covers included
    Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Esoteric Recordings

    Blues Helping (1968). 2008 digitally remastered edition of this classic debut album the group that brought Dave Edmunds to public attention. This issue was mastered from the original tapes and expanded to include both the A and B-sides of their first two singles. His importance in the history of Welsh rock music can't be understated and his recording career began with this trio. Edmunds emerged as a guitar hero of extreme prowess. The group's first single was released as The Human Beans, but their name was changed prior to the release of this album. The tracks include the stunning "Summertime" and the title track, admired on both sides of the Atlantic.

    Forms and Feelings (1969). 2008 digitally remastered edition of the trio's classic psychedelic second album. Originally issued in 1969, the band headed further to employ an underground sound to record their classic UK Top Ten hit 'Sabre Dance', a recording championed by DJ John Peel. This edition was remastered from the original tapes and expanded to include the six non-LP singles and the track 'Mars', which was exlcuded from the UK edition of the original album. The ensuing album was equally stunning, engineered by future Yes/ELP producer Eddie Offord.

    01. The Stumble
    02. Three O'Clock Blues
    03. I Believe To My Soul
    04. So Unkind
    05. Summertime
    06. On The Road Again
    07. Don't Answer The Door
    08. Wang Dang Doodle
    09. Come Back Baby
    10. Shake Your Hips
    11. Blues Helping
    12. Morning Dew (Take Me For A Walk) (Bonus track)
    13. It's A Wonder (Bonus track)
    14. River To Another Day (Bonus track)
    15. Brand New Woman (Bonus track)

    Total time: 52:32

    01. In The Land Of The Few
    02. Seagull
    03. Nobody's Talking
    04. Why (How-Now)
    05. Farandole (From L'Arlesienne)
    06. You Can't Catch Me
    07. People, People
    08. Mars
    09. Sabre Dance
    10. Think Of Love (Bonus track)
    11. Seagull (Single version, Bonus track)
    12. Farandole (From L'Arlesienne) (Single version, Bonus track)
    13. In The Land Of The Few (Single version, Bonus track)
    14. People People (Single version, Bonus track)
    15. Sabre Dance (Single version, Bonus track)

    Total time: 01:04:35
    (Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

    Теги:  Love, Sculpture, Studio, Albums, 1968

     (голосов: 0)