Основное меню

Популярные новости
    Облако тегов
    Наш опрос

    Как вам наш сайт?


    Рекламный блок
    Личный кабинет

    Top репортеров
    Сентябрь 2015 (1083)
    Июль 2015 (361)
    Июнь 2015 (3349)
    Май 2015 (2533)
    Апрель 2015 (2989)
    Декабрь 2014 (14131)


    Swing Republic - Let's Misbehave - Mo' Electro (2015)

    20-05-2019, 10:38 Bo0mB0om
    Swing Republic - Let's Misbehave - Mo' Electro (2015)

    Swing Republic - Let's Misbehave - Mo' Electro (2015)
    EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) | 51:55 | 322 MB
    electro swing, jazz, breakbeat, vintage | Label: Freshly Squeezed

    Swing Republic release their brand new album "Mo' Electro Swing Republic - (Let's Misbehave)" on Freshly Squeezed Music. The album will be available on CD and digitally from Monday 26th January 2015.

    Modelled on their internationally successful and ground breaking debut album 'Electro Swing Republic' (2011), seminal sounds of the old once again meet contemporary beats of today to form one of the most authentic vintage remix albums the genre has offered to date.

    Platinum selling Danish producer Per Ebdrup is the man behind Swing Republic. Per has been working diligently on this third album since releasing the second Swing Republic album, Midnight Calling back in 2013. In a move towards the original sound that sparked their success, the new album features reworked classics by Duke Ellington, The Boswell Sisters, Bessie Smith, The Mills Brothers and a stand out version of Moloko's 1998 smash hit, 'Sing It Back' with guest vocals from Karina Kappel.

    Bolstered by an Electro Swing Republic EP in late 2014, 'Mo Electro Swing Republic' does well to further unravel the zeitgeist genre of vintage remix, that is quickly being adopted into the mainstream.

    Freshly Squeezed is the "world's leading" vintage remix label putting a "modern spin on old records" (Mixmag). Having pioneered a rediscovery of classic swing through the electro-swing scene and their phenomenally successful, silver-disc'd, White Mink series and events - they have also co-founded a global chain of club nights and continue to promote the most bands in this genre working with acts from Caravan Palace to Caro Emerald. Freshly Squeezed is also now a globally syndicated radio show.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Mo' Electro Swing Republic - Let's Misbehave via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    01. Swing Republic - How Ja Like To Love Me ? (feat. Dolly Dawn And Her Dawn Patrol)
    02. Swing Republic - Truckin' (feat. Duke Ellington With Ivie Anderson)
    03. Swing Republic - Sing It Back (feat. Karina Kappel)
    04. Swing Republic - He Ain't Got Rhythm (feat. Benny Goodman With Jimmy Rushing)
    05. Swing Republic - Let's Misbehave (feat. Irving Aaronson & His Commanders)
    06. Swing Republic - Do Your Duty (feat. Bessie Smith)
    07. Swing Republic - Double Crossing Woman (feat. Josh White)
    08. Swing Republic - Moanin For You (feat. The Mills Brothers)
    09. Swing Republic - The Music Goes Round And Round (feat. Tommy Dorsey)
    10. Swing Republic - Roll On Mississippi, Roll On (feat. The Boswell Sisters)
    11. Swing Republic - You Let Me Down (feat. Billie Holiday) - Bonus Track
    12. Swing Republic - Doin' The new low down (feat. The Mills Brothers) - Bonus Track
    (Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

    Теги:  Swing, Republic, Let, Misbehave, Mo

     (голосов: 0)